Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Jannes

Melissa Jannes

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jannes
"Vince and his team provide superior customer service. They are communicative, personable, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Katie Mcgauley

Katie Mcgauley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mcgauley
"Jessica at state farm is amazing, she's always helping me out with my millions of questions that I call out about all the time, she always tries to find me great discounts on bundling, since I am on a limited income. She is very polite, courteous, efficient, and happy to help, has a very pleasant friendly voice over the phone."
Profile photo of c balderston

c balderston

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by c balderston
"I love this establishment! I've been a loyal customer of theirs for almost 40 years! I responded to a mass postcard mailing when young Vince 1st opened his office. They've always taken amazing care of us. Professional, yet personal. Statefarm has likewise always been a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Vlada Karelova

Vlada Karelova

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlada Karelova
"Best of the Best 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Great customer service 👌 Eazy communicate 🤝 Highly recommend 🍀"
Profile photo of Ellen Marshall

Ellen Marshall

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Marshall
"I have been a customer for over 20 years. Vince Ovecka and his team have helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam Pruitt

Sam Pruitt

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Pruitt
"I have been using this office for 3 years for 2 different apartments and I am very happy with the service. I would recommend."
Profile photo of D Bobb

D Bobb

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Bobb
"Amazing help so easy to set up my car Insurance. Even after all set up, Becky kept working and saved me more money."
Profile photo of Beth Borman

Beth Borman

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Borman
"I had the pleasure of working with Linda recently regarding the renewal of our automobile policies. She went above & beyond to be sure to secure every discount possible for my family. She is extremely professional and my experience was nothing short of outstanding. I appreciate everyone who works at that office. They go above & beyond always."
Profile photo of Ian Micir

Ian Micir

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Micir
"I can’t say enough good things about working with Becky. I say “working with,” but really she did all the work and I just saved money, lol. She was friendly, highly informative, very pleasant on the phone, and I just really can’t believe how painless this entire process was. I’m pretty sure this is my first Google review ever. I generally keep a “no feedback unless you’re compensating me for my time/data” policy, but in this case, Becky did actually save me money. I won’t go as far as to say I have any kind of brand loyalty to State Farm (I’ll just go with the lowest rate for a given coverage), but for what it’s worth, I really appreciate being able to talk to a HUMAN instead of just constantly filling in forms, giving my email to an automated system, getting spam mail, etc. — my experience with State Farm had a human touch and I hope others receive this kind of treatment moving forward. It just feels better to have some kind of personal presence behind all the numbers and industry jargon. Becky, sincerely, thank you for helping me through this process. You are appreciated and stay great!"
Profile photo of Beth Blinebury

Beth Blinebury

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Blinebury
"I have been working with Vince and his team for about 6 years now. I have always received straightforward, clear advice before making any policy changes. Insurance should be one of those things in life that you don't have to worry about and I feel secure in my car and homeowners' coverage thanks to Vince and his team."
Profile photo of Matthew Chen

Matthew Chen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chen
"Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Guy Foisy

Guy Foisy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Foisy
"Very pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and response time of Jessica Rosado. Perfect timing for the document needed with a day to spare. Thank you Ovecka team."
Profile photo of Nick Martino

Nick Martino

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Martino
"I've been with Vince's office since April 2023 and have had nothing but solid experiences so far. They don't push any unneccessary coverages, and do a great job of helping out when I have questions. On the couple occasions they didn't have an immediate answer for me, Vince looked into the question and got back to me quickly with a response. Pricing has been very competitive with the other major carriers."
Profile photo of Mike Connor

Mike Connor

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Connor
"Very professional. That’s hard to find."
Profile photo of Denny Wibowo

Denny Wibowo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Wibowo
"Vince, Becky and Dawn has been helping me with auto and home insurance since 2019. They are very prompt and friendly to help you with all your needs, and if you need to make a change, due to your specific situation, they will let you know before you even ask and let you know about what you need to do. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Nicole McKenna

Nicole McKenna

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McKenna
"We have been Vince and teams’ client for over 10 years! They have always been extremely attentive, proactive and professional!"
Profile photo of Debbie Rhebergen

Debbie Rhebergen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rhebergen
"Had a fantastic experience with the Ovecka team when I was looking to transition car insurance. Very professional and knowledgeable, great communication and detailed responses to my questions, and made sure I found a plan that worked. Will definitely work with them again."
Profile photo of Maribeth Schlosser

Maribeth Schlosser

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Schlosser
"Great experience getting new home owners insurance with them."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Smith
"They, everyone at this office has taken care of me in so many ways. They are the best. Their service is better than a five star. I would give them 10! They really know how to take care of their clients. Thank you to everyone at Vince Ovecka - State Farm! Elizabeth Smith."
Profile photo of Rakesh Subramanian

Rakesh Subramanian

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rakesh Subramanian
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Dawn from the office of Vince Ovecka, who went above and beyond to make the process of setting up my new policy smooth and efficient. From start to finish, the level of service I received was nothing short of outstanding. Dawn demonstrated exceptional professionalism throughout our interactions. They were not only knowledgeable about the various insurance options available but also took the time to understand my specific needs and concerns. Their expertise was evident as they patiently explained complex insurance terms, ensuring that I fully comprehended the details of my policy. What truly set Dawn apart was their commitment to being time-sensitive. Recognizing the importance of expediting the process, they worked diligently to ensure all necessary paperwork and approvals were handled promptly. This efficiency not only saved me valuable time but also showcased their dedication to providing a seamless experience for their clients. Moreover, Dawn was incredibly responsive and readily available to address any questions or concerns I had. Their willingness to go the extra mile to provide personalized and attentive service made me feel confident in my decision to choose State Farm & Vince Ovecka as my life insurance agent."
Profile photo of Andrew Nicholas

Andrew Nicholas

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nicholas
"Our family has used the Vince Ovecka office for over a decade now, and we've always loved the fast, friendly, and helpful customer service. We also feel good about keeping our business in the neighborhood. Thanks, Dawn and team!"
Profile photo of Shonta Collins

Shonta Collins

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shonta Collins
"Dawn along with the entire team State Farm are #1 in Fishtown. I know I can always count on Dawn. She is efficient, an effective communicator and such a nice humble professional. She maintained a great bit of courage and insight it makes for a growing relationship. I feel that the team makes me feel relaxed but most importantly I was well informed different options. Now nearly 20 years later I have several policies for my personal and business affairs. I also am looking for opportunities to support their hard work and sustainability. Refer to Dawn, Vince and the team are leaders and have tenacity!!! Go team GO!"
Profile photo of Laura Bolstad

Laura Bolstad

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bolstad
"My family and I have been with them for years and they have been great! I love the little personal touches and how easy it is to get help when I need it."
Profile photo of Tyrone Spiller

Tyrone Spiller

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Spiller
"Long time client of Vince and service has always been above and beyond. Always great communication, diligent work, and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Ryszard Szumski

Ryszard Szumski

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryszard Szumski
"The Crew at Vince's office was a source of excellent help when needed. They were quick to respond to phone calls, emails, and strove to remedy any issues or concerns I had in a prompt manner. Very easy to deal with. I highly recommend the office is considering State Farm Insurance in the state of PA."