Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Ovecka

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vince Ovecka

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miriam Marshall

Miriam Marshall

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further. You cannot possibly find a better insurance resource. Anywhere. Ever. So lucky that we found you all those years ago. A big fat giant thank you for all that you do. Really don't know how you do it."
Profile photo of Sam DeFilippo

Sam DeFilippo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm from Liberty Mutual due to our new apartment having specific requirements for our renters insurance. We were referred to Vince's team and I have had the pleasure of working with both Becky and Linda. They have been super helpful and patient with all of my questions, especially regarding my auto insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the switch! If you need any assistance I highly recommend getting in touch with this team :)"
Profile photo of Becky Martinez

Becky Martinez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over a decade of great experience with both staff and services."
Profile photo of Christopher Canary

Christopher Canary

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm several years ago and saved a substantial amount of money on our premiums. When my car was hit by another motorist last week, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I can say now I could not be happier with the way I was treated throughout the claims process. My agent, Becky, was extremely helpful in guiding me through filing a claim, the customer service was friendly and the communication was timely throughout the process, and my claim team went to bat for me and determined that the other driver was at fault, so my deductible will be reimbursed and my premiums won’t go up! Obviously no one plans to have a car accident, but what a relief to know I have these folks in my corner!"
Profile photo of Bryan Dixon Sr

Bryan Dixon Sr

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and strive to give the best service possible. Linda has helped me plenty of times with any questions or if I needed my policy emailed or faxed. Any policy have been changes adjusted quickly and correctly. I recommended my kids to use State Farm for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Kendorski

Michelle Kendorski

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Paul Filanowski

Paul Filanowski

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Ovecka has been super helpful. I reccomend them! Thanks folks! Paul."
Profile photo of Linda Martin

Linda Martin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"When ever I call the office anyone that answer the phone is always pleasant and nothing is to much to do . Always a great experience . I had the pleasure to talk to Linda the last time and resolve my question in minutes. Would recommend Vince Ovecka ‘s office to anyone."
Profile photo of Zach Bliven

Zach Bliven

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service everytime whether its on the phone or in person prior to covid times, will be a customer for life thanks to Vince's office reps."
Profile photo of Liz Coda

Liz Coda

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough!"
Profile photo of Jeff D

Jeff D

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer since I got my driver's license and we joined up with Vince's team when we moved back to the area in 2016. Consistently professional and responsive, we've found they provide excellent service and advice. We heartily recommend Vince and his entire State Farm team."
Profile photo of Ivy Palmer

Ivy Palmer

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for the past 12 years and don't see myself going anywhere. Vince and the staff here have been great."
Profile photo of Gabby Berrios

Gabby Berrios

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Vince Ovecka State Farm for many years and always get great service and good rates. Becky and Linda are espeically helpful and I know that I'm in good hands!"
Profile photo of Eric Winters

Eric Winters

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State farm Vince Ovecka team has always been able to handle any issues, questions and concerns with great enthusiasm and I as well as my family thank them & appreciate there service. There team has overwhelming supported my family of 15yrs with respect and love unconditionally and I would advise everyone to become apart of the state farm family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Yager

Jennifer Yager

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience."
Profile photo of Maureen Curran

Maureen Curran

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vince and his team are always helpful, professional and friendly. Never to busy to answer a question and never an issue they can not resolve. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dwankesha Weaver

Dwankesha Weaver

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and I can say I have been very pleased. Staff is always pleasant and always makes sure your satisfied. Girard Avenue State Farm is the BEST 🙌🏾🙌🏾"
Profile photo of John Higginbottom

John Higginbottom

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is great. Been doing business with them for years."
Profile photo of Gina Watanabe

Gina Watanabe

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vince Ovecka State Farm has been my neighborhood insurance office helping me throughout the years take advantage of discounts and always keeping my family safe."
Profile photo of VALERIE THOMPSON

VALERIE THOMPSON

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been a customer for over 10 years. They are very friendly, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jessica Ladd

Jessica Ladd

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional Group of People. Been a loyal customer for over 10+ years will not go anywhere else. Thank you for your dedication and hard work. Vince and Team 👏🏼"
Profile photo of J Rod

J Rod

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Vince‘s office for about 6 years now, ever since I was a young uninformed college student. The staff has always been very knowledgeable and it is really easy to get someone on the phone. I now have multiple policies through State Farm and the staff here has always been great during every step of starting a new policy. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jim Koch

Jim Koch

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vince has been our Agent for 26 years, They handle all our insurance needs. Everyone in the office is always professional and courteous. Called this morning for a policy change and Linda was great! Had answers in a few minutes and upon my approval new policy was in my email in under 5 minutes. Even when you call after hours, the staff at the call center can handle all your insurance needs with follow up the next morning from Vince's Staff."
Profile photo of Anne Dugan

Anne Dugan

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Vince for many years. We have our car, home & life policies through his office. I can’t begin to tell how helpful Vince & his staff have been throughout the years. His staff are very pleasant and I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Rachel Philibert

Rachel Philibert

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since I moved to the city this State Farm office has been able to answer any and every question, and help me through multiple transitions (new house, new car, new job). I highly recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs!!!"