Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Ovecka

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vince Ovecka

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tammi Brown

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with the same agent for over 15 years, and they have always been clear and caring. Clear with the information and advice they give when suggesting policies and changes needed at different points in life. They show they care by calling me back in a timely fashion and checking on my experiences with Statefarm when I have had claims or questions."

sabrina benjamin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Jessica. She was very helpful helping me switch over to State Farm and finding me a rate that fits best with me. Her customer service was great, she is really nice and does an amazing job."

Ryan Boyko

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was searching around for insurance all day- decided to call State Farm since I was with them previously. Rate came back far lower than anywhere else. Thank you Tiffany for taking your time and helping me get my insurance all set up!"

billy wolf

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Linda, Kaitlen were top quality service. The Team always is..."

Jian Yu

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and great service."

Darrell OConnor

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great and caring people - quick responses - always friendly"

Alexis Vega

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vince’s Team made switching insurance such an easy process! Highly recommend!"

Jeff Jacobs

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Vince Ovecka's State Farm office since 2002. Always great service, very responsive staff, and well informed advice on coverage choices for home, auto, personal umbrella and other policies."

Brian Barloon

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. Becky C. is phenomenal. Explains everything clearly. Holds my hand through all the pieces. Great agent!"

Alicia Pulaski

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"To say that Vince Ovecka’s team is amazing, is definitely an understatement! We’ve been with them for over 20 years, and never once had a problem. They are always friendly, and go above and beyond to help you with whatever you need. Highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed."

Nancy Deephouse

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Vince/State Farm so far! They insure several of my rental properties. Prices were competitive and they are always quick to respond to questions and requests."

Amber Slover

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Throughout my claim experience Tiffany and Katelyn have been on top of keeping me updated and making sure that things were moving quickly. I have had nothing but great experiences whenever I had a question."

Louise Miller

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt service! The kind of service that has the customer first in mind! I have worked with Dawn on many occasions. She is very good at her job. Any time I have a question or concern with my insurance policies she works on my concerns right away and we are able to resolve any difficulties that might have arisen. I would highly recommend her and her company to anyone that wants a professional that takes their work seriously."

Rachel Wilson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was extremely helpful and patient with setting up my auto and renter's policies! Highly recommend."

Lisa Mccade

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Vince Ovecka for many years. I always receive excellent customer service. Every worker in the office is a pleasure to talk to."

Lynette Simmons

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vince Ovecka of State Farm forever. I love Dawn she is always available and so helpful. She has held my hand so many time and is very informative. Best insurance group I have ever dealt with. Always returns phone calls and e-mail no matter what time of day."

Joseph Parson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had policies with Vince’s office since he started. Through the years he’s helped me with auto & home as well as life insurance and disability. He has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff who are always willing to help."

Fenglin Luan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and with Vince Ovecka Agency for 6 years. Their office representatives are always professional, patient and helpful. Highly recommend this office."

St. Stephens Academy

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for more than 12 years. Vince Ovecka and all the staff are amazing agents. They have always provided great and efficient service. I wouldn't change State Farm for any other insurance company."

W Brown

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional staff. Nice and kind."

Miriam Marshall

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further. You cannot possibly find a better insurance resource. Anywhere. Ever. So lucky that we found you all those years ago. A big fat giant thank you for all that you do. Really don't know how you do it."

Sam DeFilippo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm from Liberty Mutual due to our new apartment having specific requirements for our renters insurance. We were referred to Vince's team and I have had the pleasure of working with both Becky and Linda. They have been super helpful and patient with all of my questions, especially regarding my auto insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the switch! If you need any assistance I highly recommend getting in touch with this team :)"

Becky Martinez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over a decade of great experience with both staff and services."

Christopher Canary

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm several years ago and saved a substantial amount of money on our premiums. When my car was hit by another motorist last week, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I can say now I could not be happier with the way I was treated throughout the claims process. My agent, Becky, was extremely helpful in guiding me through filing a claim, the customer service was friendly and the communication was timely throughout the process, and my claim team went to bat for me and determined that the other driver was at fault, so my deductible will be reimbursed and my premiums won’t go up! Obviously no one plans to have a car accident, but what a relief to know I have these folks in my corner!"

Bryan Dixon Sr

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and strive to give the best service possible. Linda has helped me plenty of times with any questions or if I needed my policy emailed or faxed. Any policy have been changes adjusted quickly and correctly. I recommended my kids to use State Farm for their insurance needs."